Website Manager

Milwood Little League

2017 Board of Directors

Board Of Directors: Position: Email:
Kim Feenstra President [email protected]
 Jaan Douma Vice President [email protected]
Jack Bullard Treasurer [email protected]
Josh Iocca Player Agent [email protected]
Mike Modugno Information Officer [email protected]
Bill Feenstra Safety Officer [email protected]
Michelle Rowlson Director of Fundrasing [email protected]
Kim Slocum Concessions Manager [email protected]
Mike Wyatt Properties Manager [email protected]
Brandy Moore Secretary
[email protected]
Whitney WrightDirector of Softball [email protected]
    Brian TherkildsenDirector of Baseball   [email protected]
Bob Moore
Andrew Burciaga
Member at Large
Member at Large
[email protected]
[email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Milwood Little League
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In